The Co​-​Op Communique Volume Three

by Various Artists

/
  • Streaming + Download

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.

about

GOING LIVE ON MAY 26, 2017

CLICK ON INDIVIDUAL SONGS to learn more about the artists that created them, what albums the tracks came from, how you can hear more of their music (and yes, many of the albums are available for FREE).

The artists on Co-Op Communique Volume 3 retain all rights to their work and their music is used by permission of its creators and owners.

Co-Op Communique Vol. 2 is also available and also free! Support these terrific artists today.
coopcommunique.bandcamp.com/album/the-co-op-communique-volume-two
__________________________________

The Co-Op Communique distributes music from independent artists seeking to share their artistic output with an enthusiastic audience.

Josh Fix: www.lojinx.com/releases/josh-fix/this-town-is-starting-to-make-me-angry

The Ravines: www.theravines.co.uk and on Apple iTunes and Amazon Digital

Beki Hemingway: www.bekihemingway.com store.cdbaby.com/Artist/BekiHemingway bekihemingway.bandcamp.com and store.cdbaby.com/cd/bekihemingway

Jerry Woods: www.facebook.com/JerryWoods.Musician/app/137541772984354/ www.facebook.com/JerryWoods.Musician/app/470868196288052/ and www.facebook.com/pg/JerryWoods.Musician/videos/?ref=page_internal

Mike Indest: mikeindest.bandcamp.com/album/dont-look-back-2 and mikeindest.bandcamp.com

And How: andhow1.bandcamp.com/album/camouflage and andhow1.bandcamp.com

LynZ (aka Lyndsay Wells): store.cdbaby.com/artist/LynZakaLindsayWells and www.facebook.com/Lynzwellsmusic/app/6452028673/

Michael Knott: youngearthrecords.bandcamp.com knott.bandcamp.com lsunderground.bandcamp.com and thebloodystrummers.bandcamp.com

Scarbrough Affair: futuremanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/leftists-unite

the b-attitudes: www.cdbaby.com/cd/thebattitudes theb-attitudes.bandcamp.com and theb-attitudes.bandcamp.com/album/meaning-underneath-the-sound

Didi Favreau: www.cdbaby.com/Artist/DidiFavreau

Smile Factory: futuremanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/man-in-a-minute

Chris Taylor:
www.christaylorworld.com
www.christaylor.bandcamp.com

Jeff Elbel + Ping:
Pre-order The Threefinger Opera at www.marathonrecords.com
Ping online: marathonrecords.com/ping and facebook.com/ping.rocks
More music by Jeff Elbel + Ping is available at iTunes and Spotify.
Contact: ping@marathonrecords.com

Rob Ross: www.synchronicentertainment.com and www.cdbaby.com/cd/punchline

Crab Rangoons/Dan Pavelich: www.jamrecordings.com/catalog.php?inventory_id=2786 www.cdbaby.com/cd/Bradburys www.facebook.com/The-Click-Beetles-199331393430803 www.cdbaby.com/cd/theclickbeetles and www.cdbaby.com/cd/losthitsofthe80s

Terry Scott Taylor (of Daniel Amos): www.patreon.com/terryscotttaylor

Daniel Amos: danielamos.com and danielamosboots.bandcamp.com

Lisa Mychols: lisamychols.bandcamp.com futuremanrecords.bandcamp.com/album/above-beyond-in-between
www.mycholsfabulousplayground.com
www.cdbaby.com/cd/lisamychols3 www.cdbaby.com/Artist/LisaMychols1 and at Amazon Digital and Apple iTunes

Dann Gunn: danngunn.bandcamp.com and danngunn.bandcamp.com/album/where-the-story-goes

The Greek Theatre: thegreektheatre1.bandcamp.com

The Successful Failures: www.thesuccessfulfailures.com music.thesuccessfulfailures.com and fdrlabel.com

Son Of Skooshny: sonofskooshny.bandcamp.com sonofskooshny.bandcamp.com/album/mid-cent-mod and www.cdbaby.com/Artist/SonofSkooshny

Mike Errico: www.errico.com
mikeerrico.bandcamp.com/track/my-sinking-ship and
open.spotify.com/artist/7iyJouUC9DSmUUrYFS25tj

Brandon Schott: goldenstatemusic.bandcamp.com and
www.brandonschott.com

Core Device: www.cdbaby.com/Artist/CoreDevice

Chris Neri: www.chrisneri.com

The Deafening Colors: www.thedeafeningcolors.com thedeafeningcolors.bandcamp.com and thedeafeningcolors.bandcamp.com/album/carousel-season

Ojo Taylor: www.ojotaylor.com www.cdbaby.com/Artist/DeadArtistSyndrome and
www.deadartistsyndrome.com

Andy Klingensmith: andyklingensmith.bandcamp.com

Eddie Parrino: eddieparrino.bandcamp.com

By Torchlight: bytorchlight.bandcamp.com and bytorchlight.bandcamp.com/album/black-blue-hurricane-single

Bill Shaouy: www.billshaouy.com

Vegas With Randolph: vegaswithrandolph.bandcamp.com

Gretchen's Wheel: www.gretchenswheel.com

Captain Wilberforce: www.captainwilberforce.com captainwilberforce.bandcamp.com/album/black-sky-thinking-2 and www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLZTYpZCk36W6eJXugEDjkRG7qgExeE4hE

__________________________________

We invite you to share this music and spread the word. Give artists the ability to succeed with their efforts! Listen, enjoy, and share today!

credits

released May 26, 2017

Executive Producer: Dw. Dunphy dw.dunphy@gmail.com

Partner with The Co-Op and get the word out on this great new music discovery platform. We'd love to hear from you!

tags

tags: New Jersey

license

all rights reserved

about

Co-Op New Jersey

Introverse Media Ltd. is the home of Dw. Dunphy, The Gamble, and the music discovery series The Co-Op Communique.

contact / help

Contact Co-Op

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Track Name: Dann Gunn - Unbroken
Unbroken

Let me be unbroken now
This is what I ask
Let the new day call my name

Let it come to pass

Let me fly with makeshift wings
Broken feathers wax and string
Let the new day call my name
You know I still believe

And I don't want to be afraid

I never want to feel that way again
No I don't want to be afraid
Feel despair, feel helpless rage again

Let me be unbroken now
Let me be unbroken now
Let me be unbroken now
Let me be unbroken now