• Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card




Lucky You
Backing Vocals – Nancy Falkow
Bass – Shaun McGee
Electric Guitar – Tosh Flood
Backing Vocals – Fran King
Drums – Rory Doyle
Percussion – Shay Cosgrave
Performer, Producer – Duncan Maitland

Written by Duncan Maitland
Spiritually produced by Chris Moyden
Recorded by Duncan Maitland at home
Also by: Frank McGing at Ashville Studio, Meath, Ireland. Neil Brockbank at Goldtop Studio, London, England. Keith Farrell at the Glebe, Dublin, Ireland. Lucy Polden at Exchequer Studio, Dublin, Ireland
Mixed by Frank McGing and Duncan Maitland at Ashville Studio, Meath, Ireland
Mastered by Jon Astley at Close To The Edge, Twickenham, England


from The Co​-​Op Communique Volume Four, released June 1, 2018


all rights reserved



Co-Op New Jersey

Introverse Media Ltd. is the home of Dw. Dunphy, The Gamble, and the music discovery series The Co-Op Communique.

contact / help

Contact Co-Op

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account