• Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



From the album Sugar Skull: sleepydriver.bandcamp.com/album/sugar-skull

Song by Peter Hicks
Arranged and performed by Sleepy Driver
Produced and recorded by Ethan Young-Lai and Peter Hicks
Mastered by J. LaPointe, Archive Mastering, Mineville, NS

Sleepy Driver is:
Barry Hughes: drums, background vocals
Dave Palmer: pedal steel, dobro
Ethan Young-Lai: guitars, synth, cowbell
John Heinstein: piano, organ, synth
Mike Hatheway: bass
Peter Hicks: guitars, vocals, keys, bass



from The Co​-​Op Communique Volume Four, released June 1, 2018


all rights reserved



Co-Op New Jersey

Introverse Media Ltd. is the home of Dw. Dunphy, The Gamble, and the music discovery series The Co-Op Communique.

contact / help

Contact Co-Op

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account